Entrepreneurial Chartered Professional Accountants of Calgary

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Richard Sherry

587.351.1745

richard@thebookkeepingdepartment.ca

Mailing Address

Suite 245, 440 - 10816 Macleod Trail SE

Calgary AB   T2H 0N4




President

Rojean Hatton, CA, CPA

403-701-7350

rojean@papermountainaccounting.ca




President Elect

Cole Gee, CPA, B.Comm

403-229-1996

cole@cgeepc.ca





Past President

Bill Minor, CPA, CGA

403-509-3290

bill.minor@mytaxteam.ca





Treasurer

Cole Gee, CPA, B.Comm

403-229-1996

cole@cgeepc.ca



Professional Development

Mavin Gill, CPA, CA

403-691-8069

mavingill@kpmg.ca



Communications & Member Relations

Roland Alemao, CPA, CGA

403-281-8926

ralemao@shaw.ca



Secretary

Yen Dang, CPA, CA, CBV

587-429-2913

yen.dang@aspenval.com


(c) 2018 Entrepreneurial Chartered Accountants of Calgary 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software